Subcommittee on Interior, Energy, and Environment Hearing: "Examining America’s Nuclear Waste Management And Storage"

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
2154 Rayburn HOB


Mr. Anthony J. O’Donnell
Commissioner, Maryland Public Service Commission
Chair, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners, Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues – Waste Disposal
Baltimore, MD

Mr. Chuck Smith
Councilmember, Aiken County, South Carolina 
On behalf of Energy Communities Alliance
Washington, DC

Mr. David G. Victor
Chairman, San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station, Community Engagement Panel
Professor, UC San Diego School of Global Policy & Strategy
La Jolla, CA

Ms. Katie Tubb
Policy Analyst, Institute for Economic Freedom 
The Heritage Foundation
Washington, DC 

115th Congress