Subcommittee on Information Technology Hearing: "Federal Cybersecurity Detection, Response, and Mitigation"

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 9:30am
2154 Rayburn HOB


Mr. Sanjeev Bhagowalia    
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Systems & Chief Information Officer    
Department of Treasury    

Mr. Steven C. Taylor    
Chief Information Security Officer    
Department of State    

Mr. Andy Ozment    
Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity and Communications    
Department of Homeland Security    

Mr. Richard Barger    
Chief Intelligence Officer    
ThreatConnect, Inc.    

Mr. Charles Carmakal    
Vice President    
Mandiant Consulting

114th Congress