Subcommittee on Information Technology and Subcommittee on Government Operations joint Hearing: "18F and U.S. Digital Service Oversight"

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:30am
2154 Rayburn HOB


Mr. Mikey Dickerson
U.S. Digital Service

Ms. Phaedra S. Chrousos 
Commissioner of Technology Transformation Service
Government Services Administration

Mr. David Powner
Director, IT Management Issues
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Mr. A.R. “Trey” Hodgkins 
Senior Vice President, Public Sector
Information Technology Alliance for Public Sector

Mr. David LeDuc 
Senior Director, Public Policy
Software & Information Industry Association

114th Congress